Class Parent Organizers (CPO) 2018-2019

Class CPO’s

Kindergarden

Piermattei- Christine Shanklin, cshanklin@wall.k12.nj.us

Griffin- Deedre Mortensen, dmiranda1024@gmail.com

Schneider- Nicole Inkrote, Nicole.inkrote@gmail.com

First Grade

Dowd- Maureen Carter, macarter627@yahoo.com

Beirne- Amy Fiorilli, amyg1994@hotmail.com

Mikuski- Laurie Syby, lauriesyby@gmail.com

Second Grade

Skellinger- Joanna Brown, medic2658@optonline.net

Wisher- Cheryl Lovelace, footprintco@gmail.com

Kreutzer- Abigail Blunda, abbyblunda@gmail.com

Third Grade

Kuczko- Mary Fury, mary7227@aol.com

Malick- Jessica Sarnak, Jessica.sarnak@gmail.com

Marini- Tara Olsen, taraolsen74@gmail.com

Fourth Grade

Abeal- Jodi Pennisi, vjpennisi@gmail.com

Holzapfel- Sandie Terracciano, sandieterracciano7@gmail.com

Van Benthysen- Liz Lemongelli, lizlemongelli@gmail.com

Fifth Grade

Shanklin- Teri Kovacs, terikovacs@gmail.com

Witt- Kathi Jordan, gandsby@verizon.net

Maniace- Tracy Nitche, tnitch9@yahoo.com

Special Education

Baffige- Amy Ciccone- alm2909@aol.com

Mohr- Lauren Galok, lmgalok@gmail.com

Lopez- Open

Seber- Open